Richest Rock Stars – Richest Celebrities http://richestcelebrities.wiki Celebrity Net Worth, Salary, House, Cars, Yachts Thu, 25 May 2017 10:15:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 Joe Perry Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/joe-perry-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/joe-perry-net-worth/#respond Wed, 24 May 2017 03:09:07 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=8335 Joe Perry has an estimated net worth of $120 million. He was bornin Lawrence, Massachusetts. He was born on 10th September ...

The post Joe Perry Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/joe-perry-net-worth/feed/ 0
Jimmy Barnes Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/jimmy-barnes-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/jimmy-barnes-net-worth/#respond Wed, 24 May 2017 00:58:20 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=8263 The net worth of Jimmy Barnes is $10 million dollars. He was born on 28th April 1956. Barnes is a rock ...

The post Jimmy Barnes Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/jimmy-barnes-net-worth/feed/ 0
Courtney Love Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/courtney-love-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/courtney-love-net-worth/#respond Tue, 23 May 2017 23:07:46 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=8281 Courtney Love is an actress, a singer-songwriter, as well as a musician in the USA. Yet she is better known for ...

The post Courtney Love Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/courtney-love-net-worth/feed/ 0
Trent Reznor Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/trent-reznor-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/trent-reznor-net-worth/#respond Tue, 23 May 2017 14:26:10 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=37263 He’s among the earliest music composer and vocalist in the American Music Business, In fact he’s the primary man who brought ...

The post Trent Reznor Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/trent-reznor-net-worth/feed/ 0
Matt Sorum Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/matt-sorum-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/matt-sorum-net-worth/#respond Mon, 22 May 2017 18:57:58 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=37033 His parent were a middle class working couple who had two kids already before Matt. Growing up at their residence in ...

The post Matt Sorum Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/matt-sorum-net-worth/feed/ 0
Jani Lane Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/jani-lane-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/jani-lane-net-worth/#respond Mon, 22 May 2017 02:03:00 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=36833 Growing up with one elder brother and 3 older sisters, he was inspired by music from an extremely young age and ...

The post Jani Lane Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/jani-lane-net-worth/feed/ 0
Chad Kroeger Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/chad-kroeger-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/chad-kroeger-net-worth/#respond Sun, 21 May 2017 04:52:21 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=36583 He’s the front man, guitarist and lead vocalist for the group Nickelback. Together with the peak of success of him and ...

The post Chad Kroeger Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/chad-kroeger-net-worth/feed/ 0
Andrew VanWyngarden Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/andrew-vanwyngarden-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/andrew-vanwyngarden-net-worth/#respond Sat, 20 May 2017 22:40:29 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=36509 Only, he’s well-known for his sexually ambiguous tranquil voice, black lyrics and mad songwriting abilities, blunt guitar abilities, infantile-juvenile disposition and ...

The post Andrew VanWyngarden Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/andrew-vanwyngarden-net-worth/feed/ 0
Adam Jones Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/adam-jones-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/adam-jones-net-worth/#respond Sat, 20 May 2017 19:07:42 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=36464 Do not have enough information regarding his union? Do not stress. We’ve got your back. It’s stated that they are dating ...

The post Adam Jones Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/adam-jones-net-worth/feed/ 0
Wes Scantlin Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/wes-scantlin-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/wes-scantlin-net-worth/#respond Sat, 20 May 2017 17:06:23 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=36430 He’s the sole remaining founder member of the group and continues to be supported by new members. He was born on ...

The post Wes Scantlin Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/wes-scantlin-net-worth/feed/ 0
Warren Haynes Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/warren-haynes-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/warren-haynes-net-worth/#respond Sat, 20 May 2017 16:36:10 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=36424 Warren Haynes is an American guitarist, musician along with a singer/songwriter who plays mainly rock and blues music. He was born ...

The post Warren Haynes Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/warren-haynes-net-worth/feed/ 0
Todd Rundgren Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/todd-rundgren-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/todd-rundgren-net-worth/#comments Sat, 20 May 2017 15:25:50 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=36410 He’s been a brilliant multi instrumentalist as well as an extremely successful record producer. He’s been a fantastic songwriter additionally. His ...

The post Todd Rundgren Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/todd-rundgren-net-worth/feed/ 1
Rick Dufay Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/rick-dufay-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/rick-dufay-net-worth/#respond Sat, 20 May 2017 06:59:27 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=36310 The world-renowned rhythm guitarist was part of the America’s Finest Rock and Roll band in the year 1980 to 1984. If ...

The post Rick Dufay Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/rick-dufay-net-worth/feed/ 0
Pete Doherty Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/pete-doherty-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/pete-doherty-net-worth/#respond Sat, 20 May 2017 03:57:20 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=36274 Pete Doherty produced as Peter Doherty is among the most famous English musician. He’s also a popular writer and performer. His ...

The post Pete Doherty Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/pete-doherty-net-worth/feed/ 0
Mike Portnoy Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/mike-portnoy-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/mike-portnoy-net-worth/#respond Fri, 19 May 2017 23:03:12 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=36216 Michael Stephen Portnoy, best known as Mike Portnoy, came to be in 20thApril, 1967 in Long Beach, Ny. He’s worked with ...

The post Mike Portnoy Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/mike-portnoy-net-worth/feed/ 0
Mike Ness Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/mike-ness-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/mike-ness-net-worth/#respond Fri, 19 May 2017 22:53:09 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=36214 He’s a fantastic guitarist and vocalist and soul of the mega group called Social Distortion. He’s loved and adored by punk ...

The post Mike Ness Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/mike-ness-net-worth/feed/ 0
Mike Love Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/mike-love-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/mike-love-net-worth/#respond Fri, 19 May 2017 22:42:53 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=36212 Known as among the best stars ever, Mike Love is a well-known name in music business. He’s best called a vocalist, ...

The post Mike Love Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/mike-love-net-worth/feed/ 0
Marc Cohn Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/marc-cohn-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/marc-cohn-net-worth/#respond Fri, 19 May 2017 18:50:10 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=36166 Marc Craig Cohn is an American singer/song-writer including a musician, who was born to the 5thof July, 1959 as well as ...

The post Marc Cohn Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/marc-cohn-net-worth/feed/ 0
Jimmy Pop Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/jimmy-pop-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/jimmy-pop-net-worth/#respond Fri, 19 May 2017 07:05:28 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=36028 Jimmy Pop was created as James Moyer Franks, and is an American musician, vocalist and songwriter. He was born to the ...

The post Jimmy Pop Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/jimmy-pop-net-worth/feed/ 0
Jack Antonoff Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/jack-antonoff-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/jack-antonoff-net-worth/#respond Fri, 19 May 2017 03:43:21 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=35988 The superb fine Jack Antonoff is among the very discussed lead guitarist and songwriter in the music business. He plays for ...

The post Jack Antonoff Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/jack-antonoff-net-worth/feed/ 0
Colin Hay Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/colin-hay-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/colin-hay-net-worth/#respond Thu, 18 May 2017 13:10:59 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=35816 Colin Hay is among the most famous Scottish musicians in the 20th century. He’s a musician, composer, vocalist and an actor ...

The post Colin Hay Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/colin-hay-net-worth/feed/ 0
Alice Cooper Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/alice-cooper-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/alice-cooper-net-worth/#comments Thu, 18 May 2017 03:04:48 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=35696 That is the reason why I went into rock ‘n’ roll, for celebrity and sex.” – Alice Cooper Alice Cooper is ...

The post Alice Cooper Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/alice-cooper-net-worth/feed/ 1
Ali Campbell Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/ali-campbell-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/ali-campbell-net-worth/#respond Thu, 18 May 2017 02:54:42 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=35694 Ali Campbell continues to be a fantastic vocalist and his contributions towards music WOn’t ever be forgotten. Only at that age ...

The post Ali Campbell Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/ali-campbell-net-worth/feed/ 0
Zakk Wylde Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/zakk-wylde-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/zakk-wylde-net-worth/#respond Wed, 17 May 2017 22:52:37 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=35639 A well-known face of American music world, Zakk Wylde is an extremely gifted and amazing musician. He’s best known for being ...

The post Zakk Wylde Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/zakk-wylde-net-worth/feed/ 0
Wolfgang Van Halen Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/wolfgang-van-halen-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/wolfgang-van-halen-net-worth/#respond Wed, 17 May 2017 21:41:50 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=35625 He’s an extremely respectable man as well as quite a poor one. Only at that age he’s already been really successful ...

The post Wolfgang Van Halen Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/wolfgang-van-halen-net-worth/feed/ 0
Sly Stone Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/sly-stone-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/sly-stone-net-worth/#respond Wed, 17 May 2017 08:27:34 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=35465 Only at that age he’s already been a celebrated musician and his incredible contributions to the music WOn’t ever be forgotten. ...

The post Sly Stone Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/sly-stone-net-worth/feed/ 0
Rick Allen Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/rick-allen-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/rick-allen-net-worth/#respond Tue, 16 May 2017 22:40:53 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=35345 He was born in a location called Dronfield, which lies in Great Britain. He’s an integral person in a music group ...

The post Rick Allen Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/rick-allen-net-worth/feed/ 0
Lenny Kravitz Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/lenny-kravitz-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/lenny-kravitz-net-worth/#respond Tue, 16 May 2017 01:02:53 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=35081 Lenny Karvitz is an actor who was born in Nyc, Ny, USA on 26thMay 1962. It’s possible for him to be ...

The post Lenny Kravitz Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/lenny-kravitz-net-worth/feed/ 0
Geezer Butler Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/geezer-butler-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/geezer-butler-net-worth/#respond Sun, 14 May 2017 20:31:44 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=34741 He’s a renowned figure on earth of music as well as lots of men and women respect him for what he’s ...

The post Geezer Butler Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/geezer-butler-net-worth/feed/ 0
Chad Smith Net Worth http://richestcelebrities.wiki/chad-smith-net-worth/ http://richestcelebrities.wiki/chad-smith-net-worth/#respond Sun, 14 May 2017 01:37:41 +0000 http://www.richestcelebrities.net/?p=34515 He plays for the among the greatest group of the generation and after all of the success he’s still a gentleman. ...

The post Chad Smith Net Worth appeared first on Richest Celebrities.

]]>
http://richestcelebrities.wiki/chad-smith-net-worth/feed/ 0